Global Chapters

IIT Foundation US

President

Arjun Malhotra

arjun143GL@gmail.com

Vice President

Ranbir (Ron) Gupta

rongupta@aol.com

Treasurer

Rakesh Gupta

rg9507@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Erin L Moran

emoran@iitkgpfoundation.org 

Global Chapters

Atlanta & Southeast (USA)
Rajan Sriram rajansriram@rediffmail.com
Sandip Dutta sand_dut@hotmail.com
Manas Bajaj manasbajaj@yahoo.com
Boston & New England (USA)
P A Balasubramanian [82/BTech/MN/RP] p_a_bala@yahoo.com
Kapil Krishna  
Chicago & Midwest (USA)
Shailendra Verma sverma2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu
L Ramachandran ramurama@yahoo.com
Vikram Vuppala vikram.vuppala@gmail.com
Houston (USA)
 Hemant Jha hemant_jha@yahoo.com
Partha Sarathi Chatterjee chatterjeep@yahoo.com
Minneapolis and Twin Cities (USA)
Rajiv Tandon rajivtandon@yahoo.com
Balram Suman balramsuman@gmail.com
New York and Greater New York Chapter (USA)
Arnab Dey [ 97/BTech/CS/NH] arnab.dey.nyc@gmail.com
Ohio (USA)
Jacob Mathew jacob@icbs.com
San Francisco Bay Area (USA)
Meenakshi Kaul Basu [84/BSc/PH/SN] meenakshi_kaul@yahoo.com
Seattle (USA)
Pankaj Sethi pankaj.sethi@gmail.com
Southern California (USA)
Alok Kumar Chatterjee alok.chatterjee@jpl.nasa.gov
Washington DC (USA)
Raju S Dave raj.dave@pillsburylaw.co
Melbourne (Australia)
Mouli Ganguly mouli.ganguly@gangulyandassociates.com.au
Sydney (Australia)
Davender K Jain dkjain@ezesolutions.com.au
Toronto (Canada) 
Alok Sinha (Chapter President) sinha.alok@hotmail.com
Kuwait 
Indrajit Bhowmick bhowmick@ebla.com.kw
Singapore
Devashish Dutta ddutta@eagle.org
Biswajit Khan biswa.khan@gmail.com
London (UK)