Global Chapters

IIT Foundation US

President                                                 Arjun Malhotra                        [70/BTech/EC/RP]        arjun143GL@gmail.com

Vice President                                            Ranbir(Ron)Gupta                                       [70/BArch/AR/NH]                                     rongupta@aol.com

Treasurer                                                         Rakesh Kumar Gupta                                   [86/BTech/ME/AZ]                                    rg9507@yahoo.com

Webmaster                                                     Erin L Moran                emoran@iitkgpfoundation.org 

Global Chapters

 

US Chapters

Atlanta & Southeast                                             

Rajan Sriram - rajansriram@rediffmail.com          

Sandip Dutta - sand_dut@hotmail.com                        

Manas Bajaj - manasbajaj@yahoo.com

Ohio                                                                         

Jacob Mathew                                                        

jacob@icbs.com

Chicago & Midwest                                                           

ShailendraVerma - sverma2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu                        

L Ramachandran - ramurama@yahoo.com                                             

Vikram Vuppala - vikram.vuppala@gmail.com

 

Seattle                                      

Pankaj Sethi        

pankaj.sethi@gmail.com

New York                                             

Arnab Dey                    

[97/BTech/CS/NH]     

arnab.dey.nyc@gmail.com

Houston                                                                       

Hemant Jha - hemant_jha@yahoo.com                    

Partha Sarathi Chatterjee - chatterjeep@yahoo.com

 

Washington DC                            

Raju S Dave                                  

raj.dave@pillsburylaw.co

Boston&NewEngland                                                   

P A Balasubramanian                                 

[82/BTech/MN/RP]                             

p_a_bala@yahoo.com

San Francisco Bay Area                 

Meenakshi Kaul Basu               

[84/BSc/PH/SN]            

meenakshi_kaul@yahoo.com

 

Southern California           

Alok Kumar Chatterjee

alok.chatterjee@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Minneapolis and Twin Cities                  

Rajiv Tandon - rajivtandon@yahoo.com                        

Balram Suman - balramsuman@gmail.com

 

UK Chapter
 

President          

Ratun Lahiri       

(91/BTech/ME/SN)   

ratun@btinternet.com 

Vice President                                          Prashant Gupta                  

(2002/BTech/EE)           

prashantrex@gmail.com

Treasurer                                                                     

 Vivek Agarwal                                             

(88/BTech/CH/RP)                       

swapnavivek@rediffmail.com

Secretary                                                 

Nikunj Mall                                           

(2014/DD/BT/PH)                           

mallniku@gmail.com

Cananda Chapter

Alok Sinha                

sinha.alok@hotmail.com

 

   

Australia Chapters

Melbourne                                         

Mouli Ganguly

mouli.ganguly@gangulyandassociates.com.au

Sydney                                                    

Davender K Jain

dkjain@ezesolutions.com.au

 

 

Kuwait Chapter

Indrajit Bhowmick      

bhowmick@ebla.com.kw

 

   

Singapore Chapters

                                       

Devashish Dutta                   

ddutta@eagle.org

                                                  

Biswajit Khan          

biswa.khan@gmail.com