Global Chapters

IIT Foundation US

President
Arjun Malhotra [70/BTech/EC/RP] arjun143GL@gmail.com

Vice President
Ranbir(Ron)Gupta [70/BArch/AR/NH] rongupta@aol.com

Treasurer
Rakesh Kumar Gupta [86/BTech/ME/AZ] rg9507@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Erin L Moran emoran@iitkgpfoundation.org

Global Chapters

US Chapters

Atlanta & Southeast

Rajan Sriram - rajansriram@rediffmail.com

Sandip Dutta - sand_dut@hotmail.com

Manas Bajaj - manasbajaj@yahoo.com

Ohio

Jacob Mathew

jacob@icbs.com

Chicago & Midwest

Shailendra Verma -

sverma2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu

L Ramachandran - ramurama@yahoo.com

Vikram Vuppala - vikram.vuppala@gmail.com

Seattle

Pankaj Sethi

pankaj.sethi@gmail.com

New York

Arnab Dey

[97/BTech/CS/NH]

arnab.dey.nyc@gmail.com

Houston

Hemant Jha - hemant_jha@yahoo.com

Partha Sarathi Chatterjee - chatterjeep@yahoo.com

Washington DC

Raju S Dave

raj.dave@pillsburylaw.co

Boston&NewEngland

P A Balasubramanian

[82/BTech/MN/RP]

p_a_bala@yahoo.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Meenakshi Kaul Basu

[84/BSc/PH/SN]

meenakshi_kaul@yahoo.com

Southern California

Alok Kumar Chatterjee

alok.chatterjee@jpl.nasa.gov

Minneapolis and Twin Cities

Rajiv Tandon - rajivtandon@yahoo.com

Balram Suman - balramsuman@gmail.com

UK Chapter

President

Ratun Lahiri

(91/BTech/ME/SN)

ratunlahiri@gmail.com

Vice President

Prashant Gupta

(2002/BTech/EE)

prashantrex@gmail.com

Treasurer

Vivek Agarwal

(88/BTech/CH/RP)

swapnavivek@rediffmail.com

Canada Chapters
Kuwait Chapter

Indrajit Bhowmick

indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com

Singapore Chapter

President

Sayanta Basu [88/BTech/EC/RK]

sayanta@yahoo.com

Vice President

Biswajit Khan [91/BTech/CH/LLR]

biswa.khan@gmail.com

Dubai Chapter

K Rajah Venkataraman

[77/BTech/ME/RP]

rajv@fortuneconsultants.net