Domestic Chapters

IIT Foundation India Email ID
President Veerendra K Jaitly jaitly.iit@gmail.com
Vice President Sujata Roy sujataibm@gmail.com
Secretary Pradeep Prasad pradeepprasadiitkgp@gmail.com
Treasurer D K Nanda dilip@cc.iitkgp.ernet.in
Bangalore Chapter Website - http://iitkgpblr.org/ iitkgpblr.org@gmail.com
President Dipankar Khasnabish dkhasnabish@gmail.com
Vice President BN Pal bnpal@live.com
Secretary Madhumita Agrawal madhumita@innlabz.com
Treasurer MJS Nadhu nandhu.mjs@gmail.com
Delhi / North India Chapter
President D.K. Jain dinkjain23@yahoo.com
General Secretary Mitra Sarkar Fialoke mitrafialoke@yahoo.co.in
Mumbai Chapter
President Anil Govind Rajadhyaksha anil.gr@gmail.com
Vice President Haresh Mehta hareshm20@gmail.com
Secretary Arvind Saxena architectarvindsaxena@gmail.com
Treasurer Milind Moghe mmoghe44@gmail.com
Pune Chapter
President Kalyan Chakravarti kalyan.chakravarti@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Gautam Naik g_naik@hotmail.com
Committee Member Shwetank Upadhayaya shwetank@linkedinpune.com
Committee Member Saumyashants Chadhuri shoumo@gmail.com
Hyderabad Chapter
President Nrupender Rao mngupta2812@gmail.com
Vice President A K Goel akgoeltelangana@gmail.com
Vice President Anu Acharya anuacharya@gmail.com
Secretary Amit Gupta amitrgupta9@gmail.com
Treasurer Ch Suranajn Reddy csreddychilukuri@gmail.com
Chennai Chapter
President S Sabesh sabesh@environment.ae
Vice President A. Subrahmanyam manu@iitm.ac.in
Secretary Uma Chakkaravarthy kingmorbus@gmail.com
Joint Secretary C. Srikanth srikanth.chitti@gmail.com
Kolkata Chapter
President Pankaj Kumar Singh pksinghasn@gmail.com
Vice President Somnath Chatterjee somnath.chatterjee@capgemini.com
Secretary Siddharth Roychowdhury Sidharth.iitkgp@gmail.com
Treasurer Pramod Kumar Gupta. pramodhastings@yahoo.com
Kharagpur Chapter
President Kingshuk Bhattacharyya king@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Secretary Probal Sengupta probal@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Treasurer Shib Shankar Das ssdas@cet.iitkgp.ernet.in
Bhubaneswar Chapter
President Ratnam Varada Raja Kumar director@iitbbs.ac.in
Secretary Prasenjeet Pati prasenjeet.pati@gmail.com
Jamshedpur Chapter
President B K Das bkdas@tatasteel.com
Vice President Morri Sampath Kumar skmorri@tatamotors.com
Vice President Suman Biswas sbiswas@tatasteel.com
General Secretary Keshari Kumar kesharik@tatasteel.com
Treasurer N Amarjit Singh amarjit.singh@tatasteel.com
Jaipur Chapter
President Satish Chandra Kulhari satish.kulhari@gmail.com
Vice President Ritesh Sharma riteshjolly@gmail.com
General Secretary Kartik Sharma shkartik90@gmail.com
Treasurer Deepak Agarwal 03deepakagarwal@gmail.com