Contact

Dean Outreach

Prof. Jayanta Mukhopadhyay 
Email: deanor@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-82048

Associate Dean, Alumni Affairs & Branding

Prof. Surjya Kanta Pal
Email- adeanaa@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281056

   

Contact Alumni Office

Mr. Anirban Biswas
Senior Executive Officer
Alumni Affairs & International Relations
Email- anirban.biswas@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281858

Alumni Fundraising & Corporate Relations

Mr. Soumya Banerjee
Marketing Executive 
Email- soumya.banerjee@adm.iitkgp.ac.in 
Ph. (O): 03222-281856

Ms. Alolika Mukherjee
Fundraising Executive
Email- alolika.mukherjee@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281856

   

Alumni Relations and Connectivity

Ms. Shruti Singh
Executive Officer
Email- shruti@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281860

Ms. Anamika Das
Senior Assistant
Email- anamika.das@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O):03222-281069

Donation Tax Certificates

Mr. Prasenjit Banerjee
Fundraising Executive
Email- prasenjit@hijli.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281859

   

Alumni Communication Media & Branding

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
Senior Associate
Email- id-office2@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281066

Guest House Booking / Accommodation / Car Hire

Mr. Sadhan Banerjee
Senior Assistant
Email- sadhan@hijli.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281077

   

Creative & Designs

Arnab Moitra
Creative Head
Email- arnab.moitra@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281069

Accounts

Mr. Soumitra Chowdhury
Executive F & A
Email- f&a@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Ph. (O): 03222-281067

Mr. Suvojit Pal
Junior Executive (F&A)
Email- suvojit7386@gmail.com
Ph. (O): 03222-281067

   

Office Assistant

Mr. Pravas Kar
Email- pravaskar07@gmail.com
Ph. (O): 03222-281065

Mr. Tapas Panda
Email- tapaspanda6@gmail.com
Ph. (O): 03222-281065