Global Chapters

IIT Foundation US

President
Arjun Malhotra [70/BTech/EC/RP]
arjun143GL@gmail.com

Vice President 
Ranbir(Ron)Gupta [70/BArch/AR/NH] 
rongupta@aol.com

Treasurer 
Rakesh Kumar Gupta [86/BTech/ME/AZ]
rg9507@yahoo.com

Webmaster 
Erin L Moran 
emoran@iitkgpfoundation.org

Global Chapters

US Chapters

Atlanta & Southeast
Rajan Sriram - rajansriram@rediffmail.com
Sandip Dutta - sand_dut@hotmail.com
Manas Bajaj - manasbajaj@yahoo.com

Ohio
Jacob Mathew
jacob@icbs.com

Chicago & Midwest
Shailendra Verma - sverma2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu
L Ramachandran - ramurama@yahoo.com
Vikram Vuppala - vikram.vuppala@gmail.com

Seattle

New York

Houston

Pankaj Sethi
pankaj.sethi@gmail.com

Arnab Dey
[97/BTech/CS/NH]
arnab.dey.nyc@gmail.com

Hemant Jha - hemant_jha@yahoo.com
Partha Sarathi Chatterjee - chatterjeep@yahoo.com

Southern California

Minneapolis and Twin Cities

Alok Kumar Chatterjee
alok.chatterjee@jpl.nasa.gov

Rajiv Tandon - rajivtandon@yahoo.com
Balram Suman - balramsuman@gmail.com

UK Chapters

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

(91/BTech/ME/SN)
ratun@btinternet.com

(2002/BTech/EE)
prashantrex@gmail.com

(88/BTech/CH/RP)
swapnavivek@rediffmail.com

(2014/DD/BT/PH)
mallniku@gmail.com

Canada Chapters

                    Alok Sinha
                    sinha.alok@hotmail.com

Kuwait Chapter

                  Indrajit Bhowmick
                  indrajit_bhowmick@hotmail.com

Singapore Chapter

President

Sayanta Basu [88/BTech/EC/RK]
sayanta@yahoo.com

Vice President

Biswajit Khan [91/BTech/CH/LLR]
biswa.khan@gmail.com

Dubai Chapter

               K Rajah Venkataraman [77/BTech/ME/RP]
                     rajv@fortuneconsultants.net